Shop
LOCAL: (828) 696-4884
0
Customer Reviews
Flower Market
Local Hendersonville, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: May 26, 2022
Name: Arne L

State/Province:FL

I've used this florist several times. I always get great service and timely deliveries. The flowers are always beautiful and last a long time. I highly recommend them!!
Heather's Reply:
Date: May 26, 2022, 11:33 am

Thank you, so much, Arne! We really appreciate you and always do our best to keep the flowers beautiful and fresh! All the best, Heather and Patricia
Date: May 08, 2022
Name: Judi M

State/Province:NC

Flowers are beautiful, delivery satisfactory
Date: Apr 25, 2022
Name: Tana G

State/Province:MN

Personable service a plus. Lilies weren't available and contacted me with options and turned out beautiful and fragrant roses per my mom. Thank you.
Hendersonville Flower Market's Reply:
Date: Apr 25, 2022, 10:50 am

Thank you, Tana! We appreciate your flexibility! All the best, Heather
Date: Dec 27, 2021
Name: Jeanne G

State/Province:OH

All I can say is my mother loved the arrangement! She raved about it! Excellent customer service, too, so I sincerely thank you!
Date: Dec 21, 2021
Name: Martha B

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. The delivery was made when expected and with professionalism and cheerfulness. I placed the arrangement on my "Christmas" dining table and it finished it off perfectly. I sent several pictures to the person who sent the arrangement, and she was very pleased.
Flower Market's Reply:
Date: Dec 21, 2021, 3:37 pm

Thank you, Martha, it was our pleasure! Heather and Patricia